Kontakt

Generella

Email: info@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 033-4354801

Receptionen

Öppettider
Måndag – Fredag
11:00-13:00

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Elena Pettersson
Email: elena.pettersson@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 0705141578

Vice Ordförande med Utbildningsansvar

Kevin Rylander
Email: kevin.rylander@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 0705141544

Vice Ordförande med Studiesocialt ansvar

Joakim Byvik
Email: joakim.byvik@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 0705141579

Ledamot

Magnus Görander
Email: magnus.gorander@sib.hb.se

Ledamot

Philip Andersson
Email: philip.andersson@sib.hb.se

Utbildningssamordnare

Novitas

Rebecka Skogström
Email: novitas.utb@studentkareniboras.se

Humanitas

Evelina Edvinsson Engström
Email: humanitas.utb@studentkareniboras.se 

Sebastian Åkerblom
Email: humanitas.utb@studentkareniboras.se

Scientias

Eddie Magnusson
Email: scientias.utb@studentkareniboras.se

Sektionerna

Novitas

Email: novitas@studentkareniboras.se

Humanitas

Email: humanitas@studentkareniboras.se

Scientias

Email: scientias@studentkareniboras.se