Kontakt

Generella

Email: info@studentkareniboras.se
Telefonnummer: 033-4354801

Receptionen

Öppettider
Måndag – Fredag
11:00-13:00

Besöksadress: Akademiplatsen 1, 503 32 Borås
Postadress: Studentkåren i Borås, c/o Högskolan i Borås, 501 90 Borås

Kanslichef

Sebastian Spogardh
Email: sebastian.spogardh@studentkareniboras.se
telefoner: 070-6141572

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Ebba Britmer
Email: ebba.britmer@studentkareniboras.se
Telefonnummer: 070-5141578

Vice President

Vera Thallinger
Email: vera.thallinger@studentkareniboras.se
Telefonnummer: 070-6141549

Studiesocialt Ansvarig

Filippa Westerlund
Email: filippa.westerlund@studentkareniboras.se
Telefonnummer: 070-5141579

Sektionerna

Novitas

Email: novitas@studentkareniboras.se
Rum: T402

Humanitas

Email: humanitas@studentkareniboras.se
Rum: E630

Scientias

Email: scientias@studentkareniboras.se
Rum: C517