Kontakt

Generella

Email: info@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 033-4354801

Receptionen

Öppettider
Måndag – Fredag
11:00-13:00

Besöksadress: Akademiplatsen 1, 503 32 Borås
Postadress: Studentkåren i Borås, c/o Högskolan i Borås, 501 90 Borås

Kanslichef

Sebastian Spogardh
Email: sebastian.spogardh@sib.hb.se
telefoner: 0706141572

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Amanda Johansson
Email: amanda.johansson@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 0705141578

Ansvar för studentinflytande

Filip Alburg
Email: filip.alburg@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 0705141544

Ansvar för Introduktionen och Studiesociala frågor

Åsa Gran
Email: asa.gran@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 0705141579

Sektionerna

Novitas

Email: novitas@studentkareniboras.se
Rum: T402

Humanitas

Email: humanitas@studentkareniboras.se
Rum: E630

Scientias

Email: scientias@studentkareniboras.se
Rum: C517