Contact

General

Email: info@sib.hb.se
Phone number: 0334354801

Reception

Opening hours
Monday – Friday
11:00-13:00

Visiting address: Akademiplatsen 1, 503 32 Borås
Postal address: Studentkåren i Borås, c/o Högskolan i Borås, 501 90 Borås

Office Manager

Sebastian Spogardh
Email: sebastian.spogardh@sib.hb.se
Phone number: 0706141572

The Board

President

Amanda Johansson
Email: Amanda.johansson@sib.hb.se
Phone number: 0705141578

Responsibility for student influence

Filip Alburg
Email: filip.alburg@sib.hb.se
Phone number: 0705141544

Introduction and study social questions

Åsa Gran
Email: asa.gran@sib.hb.se
Phone number: 0705141579

The Sections

Scientias

Email: scientias@studentkareniboras.se
Room: T402

Novitas

Email: novitas@studentkareniboras.se
Room: E630

Humanitas

Email: humanitas@studentkareniboras.se
Room: C517