Contact

General

Email: info@sib.hb.se
Phone number: 0334354801

Reception

Opening hours
Monday – Friday
11:00-13:00

Visiting adress: Akademiplatsen 1, 503 32 Borås

Office Manager

Sebastian Spogardh
Email: sebastian.spogardh@sib.hb.se
Phone number: 0706141572

The Board

Chairman

John Lindskog
Email: john.lindskog@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 0705141578

Vice chairwoman and Responsibility for student influence

Carolina Dahlin
Email: carolina.dahlin@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 0705141544

The Kårner and study social questions

Roos Mulder
Email: roos.mulder@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 0706141549

Introduction and study social questions

Åsa Gran
Email: asa.gran@sib.hb.se
Telefonnummer: 0705141579

The Sections

Scientias

Email: scientias@studentkareniboras.se
Room: T402

Novitas

Email: novitas@studentkareniboras.se
Room: E630

Humanitas

Email: humanitas@studentkareniboras.se
Room: C517