Contact

General

Email: info@sib.hb.se
Phone number: 033 4354801

Reception

Opening hours
Monday – Friday
11:00-13:00

The Board

Chairowman

Elena Pettersson
Email: elena.pettersson@sib.hb.se
Phone number: 0705141578

Vice Chariman Responsible for Education

Kevin Rylander
Email: kevin.rylander@sib.hb.se
Phone number: 0705141544

Vice Chairman Responsible for Study social life

Joakim Byvik
Email: joakim.byvik@sib.hb.se
Phone number: 0705141579

Board Member

Magnus Görander
Email: magnus.gorander@sib.hb.se

Board Member

Philip Andersson
Email: philip.andersson@sib.hb.se

The Sections

Scientias

Email: scientias@studentkareniboras.se

Novitas

Email: novitas@studentkareniboras.se

Humanitas

Email: humanitas@studentkareniboras.se