Contact

General

Email: info@studentkareniboras.se

Phone number: 033-4354801

Reception

Opening hours

Monday – Friday

11:00-13:00

Postal address: Studentkåren i Borås, c/o Högskolan i Borås, 501 90 Borås

Visiting address: Akademiplatsen 1, 503 32 Borås

The Office

The Board

President

Ebba Britmer

Email: ebba.britmer@studentkareniboras.se

Phone number: 070-5141578

Vice President with Responsibility for the Introduction

Betty (Ebba) Nydahl

Email: betty.nydahl@studentkareniboras.se

Telefonnummer: 070-5141579

Vice President with Responsibility for Education

Alice Hultqvist

Email: alice.hultqvist@studentkareniboras.se

Phone number: 070-5141544

Responsibility for Study Socials

Filippa Westerlund

Email: filippa.westerlund@studentkareniboras.se

Phone number: 070-5141579

Photo of Office manager

Office Manager

Sebastian Spogardh

Email: sebastian.spogardh@studentkareniboras.se

Phone number: 070-6141572

The Sections

Scientias

Email: scientias@studentkareniboras.se

Room: T402

Novitas

Email: novitas@studentkareniboras.se

Room: E630

Humanitas

Email: humanitas@studentkareniboras.se

Room: C517