Contact Information

Presidium och Office

Chairwoman

Elena Pettersson
Tel: 0705141578
Email: elena.pettersson@sib.hb.se

Vice Chairman responsible of Education

Kevin Rylander
Tel: 0705141544
Email: kevin.rylander@sib.hb.se

Vice Chairman responsible of Student Social Life

Joakim Byvik
Tel: 0705141579
Email: joakim.byvik@sib.hb.se

Office manager

Sebastian Spogardh
Tel: 0706141572
Email: sebastian.spogardh@sib.hb.se

Sections

Novitas

Chairwoman: Frida Espes
Email: novitas@studentkareniboras.se

Humanitas

Chairwoman: Amanda Kvant
Email: humanitas@studentkareniboras.se

Scientias

Chairman: Tobias Svensson
Email: scientias@studentkareniboras.se